District Leaders

back to Leadership Directory

 

District Leader Professional Address Email
District Leader Coordinator Carol Medrano Saint Xavier University 3700 W. 103rd St. Chicago, IL 60655 708-385-2416 medrano@sxu.edu
Black Hawk

  • Rock Island
  • Henry
  • Mercer
DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
Central

  • DeWitt,
  • Livingston
  • Logan
  • McLean

 

Michelle Ryan Lincoln Community H.S. 1000 Primm Road Lincoln, IL 62656 mryan@lchsrailers.org
Jennifer Gouin Lincoln Community H. S. 1000 Primm Rd. Lincoln, IL  62656 217-732-4131  jgouin@lchsrailers.org
Metro North and West (formerly Chicago)

  • City of Chicago north of I-55
Ryan Dooley

Sergio Santillan

mr.rdooley@gmail.com

realchalk@gmail.com

East Central

  • Champaign
  • Ford
  • Iroquois
  • Kankakee
  • Piatt
  • Vermillion

 

Lezlie Holman Catlin High School 701 W Vermilion St. Catlin, IL 61817 217-427-5710  ext. 320 lezlie@catlin.k12.il.us
Sue Williams Olivet Nazarene University One University Ave. Bourbonnais, IL 60914 815-939-5284 swilliam@olivet.edu
Eastern

  • Clark
  • Coles
  • Cumberland
  • Douglas
  • Edgar
  • Effingham
  • Fayette
  • Jasper
  • Moultrie
  • Shelby
Donna Binns Eastern Illinois University English Department 600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920217-581-6299 djbinns@eiu.edu
Robin L. Murray Eastern Illinois University English Department 600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920217-581-6985 rlmurray50@gmail.com
Illinois Valley

  • Bureau
  • Grundy
  • LaSalle
  • Marshall
  • Putnam
Matt Butcher Midland H.S. State Rte. 17 Varna, IL  61375309-463-2095 mbutcher@midland-7.org
Kaskaskia Valley

  • Clinton
  • Monroe
  • Clair
  • Washington

 

Mary Philip 46 Crest Haven Drive Belleville, IL 62221618-277-5065 maryphilip@aol.com
Marsha Cremer Belleville East H.S. 2555 W. Blvd Belleville, IL  62221 mcremer@bths201.org
Marquette

  • Bond
  • Calhoun
  • Greene
  • Jersey
  • Madison
DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
Metro South

  • Cook County south of I-55
  • Will County

 

Norman Boyer Saint Xavier University 3700 W. 103rd St. Chicago, IL 60655773-298-3233 boyer@sxu.edu
Andrea Cobbett Lockport Township High School 1333 E. 7th St. Lockport, IL  60441 acobbett@lths.org
Mississippi Valley

  • Adams
  • Brown
  • Hancock
  • Pike
  • Schuyler
 Callie Sears  calliesears@gmail.com
North Lakes

  • Lake

 

Carrie Thomas Warren Twp H.S. 500 O’Plaine Rd. Gurnee, IL  60031 847-599-4678 carriemthomas@gmail.com
Deb Will Zion Benton Township High School One ZB Way Zion, IL 60099 WillD@zbths.org
Northeastern

  • Kane
  • Kendall
  • McHenry
  • Will
DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
Northwestern

  • Boone
  • Carroll
  • JoDaviess
  • Stephenson
  • Winnebago
Scott Robinson Hononegah High School 307 Salem Street, Rockton, IL 61072 srobin@hononegah.org
Northwest Suburban Bounded on the South by Hwy 19, On the North by Lake Cty Line Rd, On the East by Lake Michigan On the West by the Cook County Line Jordan Catapano Conant High School 700 Cougar Trail Hoffman Estates, IL 60169 jcatapano@d211.org
Peoria

  • Mason
  • Peoria
  • Tazwell
  • Woodford
Courtney Eddleman Morton High School Courtney.Eddleman@morton709.org
Rock River

  • DeKalb
  • Lee
  • Ogle
  • Whiteside
DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
South Central

  • Cass
  • Christian
  • Macon
  • Macoupin
  • Menard
  • Montgomery
  • Morgan
  • Sangamon
  • Scott
Jennifer Hudson MacArthur High School 1499 W. Grand Ave. Decatur, IL  62522 JAHudson@dps61.org
Southern

  • Alexander
  • Franklin
  • Gallatin
  • Hamilton
  • Hardin
  • Jackson
  • Jefferson
  • Johnson
  • Marion
  • Massac
  • Perry
  • Pope
  • Pulaski
  • Randolph
  • Saline
  • Union
  • Williamson
Jessie Anderson Carbondale Comm. H.S. 1301 E. Walnut Carbondale, IL 62901 jessie.anderson@cchs165.com
Brandon Lukes Carbondale Comm. H.S. 1301 E. Walnut Carbondale, IL 62901 brandon.lukes@cchs165.com
Wabash Valley

  • Clay
  • Crawford
  • Edward
  • Lawrence
  • Richland
  • Wabash
  • Wayne
  • White
DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
Western Suburban Bounded on the South by Hwy 55, on the North by Hwy 10, on the East by the City of Chicago, on the West by the Kane County line Kim Kotty Fenwick High School 505 Washington Blvd. Oak Park, IL  60302 kkotty@fenwickfriars.com
Carol Medrano Saint Xavier University 3700 W. 103rd St. Chicago, IL 60655 708-385-2416 medrano@sxu.edu
Western

  • Fulton
  • Henderson
  • Knox
  • McDonough
  • Stark
  • Warren
Dr. Bonnie Sonnek Western Illinois University Dept of English & Journalism Simpkins Hall 226 1 University Circle Macomb, IL 61455-1390309-298-1511 Fax: 309-298-2974 bk-sonnek@wiu.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *