Program Committee and IATE Officers, 2022-2023

Conference 2023 Program Committee

Kim Kotty, Conference Chair
Fenwick High School

Jen Gouin, President
Lincoln Community High School

Betsy Geiselman, 1st Vice President
Carbondale Community High School

Angelo Bonadonna, Webmaster
Saint Xavier University

Michelle Ryan, Treasurer
Lincoln Community High School 

Andrew Rodbro, Conference Master of Ceremony
Warren Township High School 

Genevieve Sherman, Honorary Awards
Zion-Benton High School

Kaitlin Glause, Site Coordinator
 Millikin University

Delores Robinson, District Leader Coordinator
 Illinois Valley Community College

Jean Black, Convention Sites

Carrie Santo-Thomas, Nominating Committee, Table Decorations
Warren Township High School

Kimberly Musolf, Registration
Adlai E. Stevenson High School 

Kristin Runyon, Registration
Charleston High School

IATE Officers 2022-2023

Jennifer Gouin, Lincoln Community High School

First Vice-President
Betsy Geiselman, Carbondale Community High School

Second Vice-President
Kim Kotty, Fenwick High School

Michelle Ryan, Lincoln Community High School

Norm Boyer, Saint Xavier University 

Executive Secretary
Kaitlin Glause, Millikin University

Editors: Illinois English Bulletin
Kaitlin Glause, Millikin University
Delores Robinson, Illinois Valley Community College
Andrew Rodbro, Warren Township High School
Michelle Ryan, Lincoln Community High School

Immediate Past President
2021-2022: Deborah Will

Return to Conference Program, 2023

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.