Contact Information

IATE Officers

President, 2022-2023
Jen Gouin
Email Jennifer Gouin

First Vice President 
Betsy Geiselman
Email Betsy Geiselman

Second Vice President (2023 Conference Program Chair)

Kim Kotty
Email Kim Kotty


Norman Boyer
Email Norman Boyer

Michelle Ryan
Email Michelle Ryan

To request a change on the website, please contact Angelo Bonadonna.

Comments are closed.