District Leaders

back to Leadership Directory

District Leader Professional Address Email
District Leader Coordinator Deborah Will Zion-Benton Township H.S.
3901 W. 21stStreet
Zion, IL 60099
847-731-9475
willld@zbths.org
Black Hawk DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
Central Michelle Ryan Lincoln Community H.S. 1000 Primm Road Lincoln, IL 62656 mryan@lchsrailers.org
Jennifer Gouin Lincoln Community H. S. 1000 Primm Rd. Lincoln, IL  62656 217-732-4131  jgouin@lchsrailers.org
Metro North and West Ryan Dooley

Sergio Santillan

mr.rdooley@gmail.com

realchalk@gmail.com

East Central

 

District Leader Needed
Eastern Donna Binns Eastern Illinois University English Department 600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920217-581-6299 djbinns@eiu.edu
Robin L. Murray Eastern Illinois University English Department 600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920217-581-6985 rlmurray50@gmail.com
Illinois Valley District Leader Needed
Kaskaskia Valley

 

District Leader Needed
Marquette DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
Metro South
Norman Boyer Saint Xavier University 3700 W. 103rd St. Chicago, IL 60655773-298-3233 boyer@sxu.edu
Andrea Cobbett Lockport Township High School 1333 E. 7th St. Lockport, IL  60441 acobbett@lths.org
Mississippi Valley  Callie Sears  calliesears@gmail.com
North Lakes

 

Carrie Thomas Warren Twp H.S. 500 O’Plaine Rd. Gurnee, IL  60031 847-599-4678 carriemthomas@gmail.com
Deb Will Zion Benton Township High School One ZB Way Zion, IL 60099 WillD@zbths.org
Northeastern ·       DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
Northwestern Scott Robinson Hononegah High School 307 Salem Street, Rockton, IL 61072 srobin@hononegah.org
Northwest Suburban  Hasham Bhattih bhattih0531@gmail.com
Peoria Courtney Eddleman Morton High School Courtney.Eddleman@morton709.org
Rock River DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
South Central John Hartzmark MacArthur High School 1499 W. Grand Ave. Decatur, IL  62522 JLHartzmark@dps61.org>
Southern Jessie Anderson Carbondale Comm. H.S. 1301 E. Walnut Carbondale, IL 62901 jessie.anderson@cchs165.com
Wabash Valley DISTRICT LEADER NEEDED
Western Suburban  Kim Kotty Fenwick High School 505 Washington Blvd. Oak Park, IL  60302 kkotty@fenwickfriars.com
Carol Medrano Saint Xavier University 3700 W. 103rd St. Chicago, IL 60655 708-385-2416 medrano@sxu.edu
Western Dr. Bonnie Sonnek Western Illinois University Dept of English & Journalism Simpkins Hall 226 1 University Circle Macomb, IL 61455-1390309-298-1511 Fax: 309-298-2974 bk-sonnek@wiu.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *