Officers

back to Leadership Directory

Office School Address Email
Immediate Past President Mark Sujak
Morton East High School
2423 S. Austin Blvd.
Cicero, IL 60804
marksujak@gmail.com
President Barb Chidley
320 Welty Ave
Rockford, IL 61107
815-440-3113
mschidley@gmail.com
1st Vice President Bill Curtin 
Carbondale Community HS
1301 E Walnut St
Carbondale, IL 62901
708-337-1932
 billcurtin@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Carrie Thomas 
Warren Twp H.S.
500 O’Plaine Rd.
Gurnee, IL  60031
847-599-4678
 carriemthomas@gmail.com
District Leader Coordinator Deborah Will
Zion-Benton Township HS
One ZB Way
Zion, IL 60099
 WillD@zbths.org
Secretary Jennifer Gouin
Lincoln Community H.S.
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656

jgouin@lchsrailers.org
Treasurer Michelle Ryan
Lincoln Community H.S.
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
 mryan@lchsrailers.org
Executive Secretary Janice Neuleib
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4240-English
Normal, IL 61790-4240
309-438-7858
 jneuleib@ilstu.edu
Editor: Illinois English Bulletin Janice Neuleib 
(see Executive Secretary)
Editor: IATE Newsletter Cris Embree
Illinois State University
Campus Box 5150
Normal, IL 61790-6370
309-438-8339
 cechris@ilstu.edu
Website Coordinator Angelo Bonadonna
Saint Xavier University
Chicago, IL 60655
773-298-3236
 bonadonna@sxu.edu
Past Presidents:
2015-2016 Kimberly Musolf
Adlai E. Stevenson High School
One Stevenson Drive
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
847-415-4000
kjmusolf@gmail.com
2014-2015 Betsy Kahn
Retired
kahnea@gmail.com
2013-2014 Cheryl Staley
Carbondale Community HS
1301 E. Walnut St.
Carbondale, IL 62901
cheryl.staley@cchs165.com
2012-2013 Michelle Ryn
Lincoln Community HS
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
 mryan@lchsrailers.org
2011-2012 Angelo Bondadonna
Saint Xavier University
3700 W. 103rd St.
Chicago, IL 60655
 bonadonna@sxu.edu
2010-2011 Amy Magnafichi-Lucas
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4240-English
Normal, IL 61790-4240
 allucas@ilstu.edu
2009-2010 Deborah Will
Zion-Benton Township HS
One ZB Way
Zion, IL 60099
 willd@zbths.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *