Officers

back to Leadership Directory

Office School Address Home Address Email
President Mark Sujak
Morton East High School
2423 S. Austin Blvd.
Cicero, IL 60804
marksujak@gmail.com
First Vice-President Barb Chidley
Guilford High School
5620 Spring Creek Road
Rockford, IL 61114
barb.chidley@rps205.com
District Leaders Coordinator Carol Medrano
Saint Xavier University
3700 W. 103rd St.
Chicago, IL 60655
773-298-3269
12211 S. 44th Place
Alsip, IL 60803
708-385-2416
 medrano@sxu.edu
Secretary Jennifer Gouin
Lincoln Community H.S.
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656

jgouin@lchs.k12.il.us
Treasurer Tarrie Dullum
Carbondale Community HS
1301 E. Walnut St.
Carbondale, IL 62901
 tarrie.dullum@cchs165.com
Executive Secretary Janice Neuleib
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4240-English
Normal, IL 61790-4240
309-438-7858
104 Lawrence
Normal, IL 61761
309-825-1740
 jneuleib@ilstu.edu
Editor: Illinois English Bulletin Janice Neuleib (see Executive Secretary)
Editor: IATE Newsletter Cris Embree
Illinois State University
Campus Box 5150
Normal, IL 61790-6370
309-438-8339
 cechris@ilstu.edu
Website Coordinator Angelo Bonadonna
Saint Xavier University
Chicago, IL 60655
773-298-3236
 bonadonna@sxu.edu
Past Presidents:
2015-2016 Kimberly Musolf
Adlai E. Stevenson High School
One Stevenson Drive
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
847-415-4000
kjmusolf@gmail.com
2014-2015 Betsy Kahn
Retired
kahnea@gmail.com
2013-2014 Cheryl Staley
Carbondale Community HS
1301 E. Walnut St.
Carbondale, IL 62901
cheryl.staley@cchs165.com
2012-2013 Michelle Ryn
Lincoln Community HS
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
mryan@lchs.k12.il.us
2011-2012 Angelo Bondadonna
Saint Xavier University
3700 W. 103rd St.
Chicago, IL 60655
 bonadonna@sxu.edu
2010-2011 Amy Magnafichi-Lucas
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4240-English
Normal, IL 61790-4240
 allucas@ilstu.edu
2009-2010 Deborah Will
Zion-Benton Township HS
One ZB Way
Zion, IL 60099
 willd@zbths.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *