Committee Chairs (3 year terms)

back to Leadership Directory

Committee School Address Home Address Email
Budget Committee Michelle Ryan
Lincoln Community HS
1000 Railer Way
Lincoln, IL 62656
mryan@lchsrailers.org

 

Affiliates: Standing Committee
Articulation Committee Elizabeth Kahn
Retired
1253 Reading Court
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-682-1913
kahnea@gmail.com
Constitution Committee Norman Boyer
Saint Xavier University
3700 W. 103rd St.
Chicago, IL
773-298-3233
boyer@sxu.edu
Convention Sites Jean Black
1865 Baldwin Rd.
Inverness, IL 60067
847-991-9308
jblackbusch@comcast.net
Honorary Awards Genevieve Sherman
Zion Benton High School
1 Z-B Way, 21st & Kenosha Rd.
Zion, IL 60099
847-525-0775
shermang@zbths.org
Intellectual Freedom
ISBE Representative (non-voting)  
Minority Committee
NCTE Slate Marilyn Hollman
1609 Mirror Lake Dr.
Naperville, IL 60563
630-717-0467
mjms@ntsource.com
Nominating Committee
Paul Jacobs Research Committee Tom McCann
Northern Illinois University
English Department
Dekalb, IL 60115
815-753-0188
144 East Madison
Elmhurst, IL 60126
630-530-5915
Tmccann1@niu.edu
Program Committee Janice Neuleib
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4240-English
Normal, IL 61790-4240
309-438-7858
104 Lawrence
Normal, IL 61761
309-825-1740
jneuleib@ilstu.edu
Publications Committee Janice Neuleib (See Above)
Publicity Committee Barb Chidley
Guilford High School
5620 Spring Creek Road
Rockford, IL 61114
mschidley@gmail.com
Rebecca Caudill Young Readers Book Award Ruth Gheysen
39 Sandhurst Rd.
Mundelein, IL 60060
847-573-8465 ruthiegh@live.com
Special Projects Committee Deb Will
IMC Coordinator
Zion-Benton Township High School
One Z-B Way, 21st & Kenosha Rd.
Zion, IL 60099
847-731-9475
willd@zbths.org
Teacher Education Committee Dianne Chambers
Elmhurst College
190 Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
630-617-3132
456 W. Washington #2A
Oak Park, IL 60302
diannec@elmhurst.edu
Webmaster Angelo Bonadonna
Saint Xavier University
3700 W. 103rd St.
Chicago, IL
bonadonna@sxu.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *