Officers

back to Leadership Directory

Office School Address Email
President Deb Will 
Zion-Benton Township HS
One ZB Way
Zion, IL 60099
deborah.will@zb126.org
1st Vice President Jennifer Gouin
Lincoln Community H.S.
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
jgouin@lchsrailers.org
2nd Vice President Betsy Geiselman
Carbondale Community High School
1301 E. Walnut St.
Carbondale, IL 62901
Betsy.Geiselman@cchs165.com
Immediate Past President Carrie Thomas 
Warren Twp H.S.
500 O’Plaine Rd.
Gurnee, IL  60031
847-599-4678
carriemthomas@gmail.com
District Leader Coordinator Kim Kotty
Fenwick High School
505 Washington Blvd
Oak Park, IL 60302
kkotty@fenwickfriars.com
Secretary Norman Boyer
Saint Xavier University
3700 W. 103rd St.
Chicago, IL 60655
boyer@sxu.edu
Treasurer Michelle Ryan
Lincoln Community H.S.
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
 mryan@lchsrailers.org
Executive Secretary Kaitlyn Glaus
Millikin University
1184 W. Main St.
Decatur, IL 62522
kglause@millikin.edu
Editor: Illinois English Bulletin Michelle Ryan
Lincoln Community H.S.
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
 mryan@lchsrailers.org
Editor: IATE Newsletter Michelle Ryan
Lincoln Community H.S.
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
 mryan@lchsrailers.org
Website Coordinator Angelo Bonadonna
Saint Xavier University
Chicago, IL 60655
773-298-3236
 bonadonna@sxu.edu
Past Presidents:
2019-2021 Carrie Thomas
Warren Township HS
500 O’Plaine Rd.
Gurnee, IL 60031
carriemthomas@gmail.com
2018-2019 Genevieve Sherman
Zion-Benton Township HS
One ZB Way
Zion, IL 60099
 shermang@zbths.org
2017-2018 Barb Chidley
320 Welty Ave
Rockford, IL 61107
815-440-3113
mschidley@gmail.com
2016-2017 Mark Sujak
Morton East High School
2423 S. Austin Blvd.
Cicero, Illinois 60804
(708) 692-4057
msujak@jsmorton.org
2015-2016 Kimberly Musolf
Adlai E. Stevenson High School
One Stevenson Drive
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
847-415-4000
kjmusolf@gmail.com
2014-2015 Betsy Kahn
Northern Illinois University
200 Carroll Ave.,
DeKalb, Ill., 60115
kahnea@gmail.com
2013-2014 Cheryl Staley
Carbondale Community HS
1301 E. Walnut St.
Carbondale, IL 62901
2012-2013 Michelle Ryan
Lincoln Community HS
1000 Primm Rd.
Lincoln, IL 62656
mryan@lchsrailers.org
2011-2012 Angelo Bondadonna
Saint Xavier University
3700 W. 103rd St.
Chicago, IL 60655
 bonadonna@sxu.edu
2010-2011 Amy Strong
AP Business Solutions, LLC
Chicago, IL
amystrong1308@gmail.com
2009-2010 Deborah Will
Zion-Benton Township HS
One ZB Way
Zion, IL 60099
deborah.will@zb126.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *